Latest Products https://www.sterling-exports.com Latest Products Sat, 21 May 2022 03:45:43 +0530 en-us https://www.sterling-exports.com Whole Spices https://www.sterling-exports.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/whole-spices.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powdered Spices https://www.sterling-exports.com/powdered-spices.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/powdered-spices.htm Tue, 02 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.sterling-exports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Rich source of vitamin A, C, and E. Can be used in the treatment of fever. Very useful for the treatment of Asthma and Arthritis. Can be used to cure snake and scorpion bites. Used in different traditional systems of medicine like ayurvedic and Unani systems of medicine Black Pepper Seeds https://www.sterling-exports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Rich source of vitamin A, C, and E. Can be used in the treatment of fever. Very useful for the treatment of Asthma and Arthritis. Can be used to cure snake and scorpion bites. Used in different traditional systems of medicine like ayurvedic and Unani systems of medicine Coriander Powder https://www.sterling-exports.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Here are 8 impressive health benefits of coriander: It May help to lower the blood sugar. Rich in immune-boosting antioxidants. Beneficial for heart health. Protects brain health. Promotes digestion and gut health. Fights multiple types of infections. Protects our skin. Easy to add to your diet.   Coriander Seeds https://www.sterling-exports.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Here are 8 impressive health benefits of coriander: It May help to lower the blood sugar. Rich in immune-boosting antioxidants. Beneficial for heart health. Protects brain health. Promotes digestion and gut health. Fights multiple types of infections. Protects our skin. Easy to add to your diet.   Cumin Powder https://www.sterling-exports.com/cumin-powder.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 9 Powerful Health Benefits of Cumin : Promotes Digestion. Rich Source of Iron. Contains Beneficial Plant Compounds. Very helpful for diabetic patients. Helps to improve good cholesterol. Promotes Weight Loss and Fat Reduction. Helps to prevent Food-Borne Illnesses. Helps to Fight Inflammation. Cumin Seeds https://www.sterling-exports.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 9 Powerful Health Benefits of Cumin : Promotes Digestion. Rich Source of Iron. Contains Beneficial Plant Compounds. Very helpful for diabetic patients. Helps to improve good cholesterol. Promotes Weight Loss and Fat Reduction. Helps to prevent Food-Borne Illnesses. Helps to Fight Inflammation. Dry Red Chilli https://www.sterling-exports.com/dry-red-chilli.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/dry-red-chilli.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the most popular varieties of Red Chill: Bhut Jolokia, North East India. Kashmiri Chillies, Kashmir. Guntur Chilli, Andhra Pradesh. Jwala Chilli, Gujarat. Kanthari Chilli, Kerala. Byadagi Chilli, Karnataka. Ramnad Mundu/Gundu, Tamil Nadu. Dhani, Manipur. Red Chilli Powder https://www.sterling-exports.com/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the most popular varieties of Red Chill: Bhut Jolokia, North East India. Kashmiri Chillies, Kashmir. Guntur Chilli, Andhra Pradesh. Jwala Chilli, Gujarat. Kanthari Chilli, Kerala. Byadagi Chilli, Karnataka. Ramnad Mundu/Gundu, Tamil Nadu. Dhani, Manipur. Garlic Powder https://www.sterling-exports.com/garlic-powder.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/garlic-powder.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powerful Health Benefits Of Garlic: Garlic Contains Compounds With Potent Medicinal Properties Garlic Is Highly Nutritious But Has Very Few Calories Garlic Can Combat Sickness, Including the Common Cold The Active Compounds in Garlic Can Reduce Blood Pressure Garlic Improves Cholesterol Levels, Which May Lower the Risk of Heart Disease Garlic Contains Antioxidants That May Help Prevent Alzheimer’s Disease andDementia Garlic May Help You Live Longer Athletic Performance Might Be Improved With Garlic Supplements Eating Garlic May Help Detoxify Heavy Metals in the Body Garlic May Improve Bone Health Garlic Is Easy to Include in Your Diet and Tastes Absolutely Delicious Turmeric Finger https://www.sterling-exports.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the health benefits of Turmeric: Reduce hay fever symptoms such as sneezing, itching, and runny nose. Lowers the levels of blood fats called triglycerides. Helps to prevent the build-up of more fat in the liver. Reduces pain and improves function in people with knee osteoarthritis. Turmeric Powder https://www.sterling-exports.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.sterling-exports.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the health benefits of Turmeric: Reduce hay fever symptoms such as sneezing, itching, and runny nose. Lowers the levels of blood fats called triglycerides. Helps to prevent the build-up of more fat in the liver. Reduces pain and improves function in people with knee osteoarthritis.